Reviews for Made Ya Smile The Woodlands, TX

Patient Reviews

Our talented dentists and staff of skilled clinicians take pride in keeping every smile healthy for patients of all ages at Made Ya Smile in The Woodlands, TX. As Houston's dental care go-to, with services such as general dentistry and implant dentistry, it's easy to provide preventative and restorative care. Not only that, we are a proud provider of Invisalign® aligners and Lumineers® for brighter, whiter-looking teeth. To see if we can help you achieve your best look, we invite you to browse our testimonials and reviews below. Our team wants to thank our community for the opportunity to serve patients and we look forward to seeing you at our welcoming practice.

Filter64 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 09, 2021

Great staff and great dentist. Several great experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 27, 2021

Fast turnaround.. no wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 23, 2021

Great overall experience. Maria at the front desk, Jenette and Devon were all awesome. Of course the doctor was too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2021

Great experience and very knowledgeable staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 23, 2021

Awesome people, very clean office, professional and personal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 27, 2021

A great and friendly staff, everyone helpful and took extra time to explain and to answer questions! Dr Mannino is tops, very delightful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 23, 2021

Dr. Troy Manniono is passionate about his job. He made sure that I was comfortable and knowledgeable about the entire process. He put 3 crowns due to cracked teeth. He patiently adjusted the crowns until they were fitting perfectly in my mouth. I will use him for all of my dental needs. The dental assistants were also amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2021

I was blown away by my visit! This is the first time I've made a dental appointment on my own, so I was initially pretty intimidated. Dr. Mannino and his staff made me feel so welcome! They were transparent about my insurance coverage, my cleaning and treatment procedures, and maintenance/aftercare. I learned a lot during my visit. Scheduling future appointments was a breeze, too. Thank y'all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 09, 2021

Great and quick! Nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 27, 2021

Super friendly staff. Explained everything that being done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 27, 2021

Everyone was so kind and made me feel very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 19, 2021

He’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2021

great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 02, 2021

I was a first time patient, so I expected things to take a little longer. I get nervous when I am in doctor offices, but the overall experience was good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 17, 2021

Great staff! Will continue to schedule at this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2020

It was a great experience. The doctor and staff were great. The smile they gave me will help me and my wife's relationship. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Great doctor very informative and the young lady that did the cleaning of my teeth was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Everything was amazing Leigh was very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Very Caring Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Been a long time since I visited the dentist because of a bad experience elsewhere but coming to this new location for me they made me feel comfortable and welcome and I will be going back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Dr. is great! Very patient & informative. His assistant talked me through everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 24, 2020

My first appointment with Dr. Mannino, really like his down to earth style. Look forward to working with him on my issues..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr Mannino was very professional and to the point about my needs. I appreciated that. Great practice that I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 12, 2020

Very outgoing, personable and straight forward with explaining me the options for my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2020

Personable, professional, and informative. I really liked Dr. Mannino, something that rarely happens with me and dentists. ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 11, 2020

Friendly office staff. Nice that the Dr took time to talk about my x-rays & my options. Nice that I wasn’t given a heavy dose of guilt about what I should do or should have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2019

Dr. Mannino made my visit easy, they ran on time, and the staff were really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2019

Quick and very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2019

Great, everyone nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2019

Awesome Awesome Awesome!!!I was a patient who had experience horrible past experiences with the dentist until I came here my fears were put to rest. I can’t thank and praise this team enough. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2019

Awesome love this guy very easy 200% stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2019

Awesome Awesome Awesome!!!I was a patient who had experience horrible past experiences with the dentist until I came here my fears were put to rest. I can’t thank and praise this team enough. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 01, 2019

I walked in in a lot of pain and left feeling great! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 01, 2019

I walked in in a lot of pain and left feeling great! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 19, 2019

From Check in to Check out, this dentist office is by far the best we’ve ever seen! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 19, 2019

From Check in to Check out, this dentist office is by far the best we’ve ever seen! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2019

Very professional people. Daniel helped me greatly with the financial side of the treatment. Sandy was really helpful during the treatment and I felt confident during it. Dr Mannino did a great job putting things into perspective. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 31, 2019

Great visit, knowledgeable doctor with good communication skills More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 31, 2019

Great visit, knowledgeable doctor with good communication skills More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2019

Excellent experience with Dr. Mannino and the Made Ya Smile Staff at the Woodlands location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2019

Excellent experience with Dr. Mannino and the Made Ya Smile Staff at the Woodlands location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Great, everyone nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Quick and very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Mannino made my visit easy, they ran on time, and the staff were really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Awesome love this guy very easy 200% stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 20, 2019

Excellent. Have found a way to afford the dental plan I needed through other offices. Not only did Dr M’s office provide a much more affordable plan, but offered one that went above and beyond most of the others. I canwait to get my work done have have a new set of great teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 20, 2019

Excellent. Have found a way to afford the dental plan I needed through other offices. Not only did Dr M’s office provide a much more affordable plan, but offered one that went above and beyond most of the others. I can wait to get my work done have have a new set of great teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 09, 2018

That was the best service I have received in a dental office. Everyone was friendly and professional. I was given the price for each procedure that I needed in advance so I could make an informed decision on what I wouldhave done today and what I needed to reschedule. I will tell everyone I know how great they are. I have already told family members to check with their insurance company and see if they can go there. Loved them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 09, 2018

That was the best service I have received in a dental office. Everyone was friendly and professional. I was given the price for each procedure that I needed in advance so I could make an informed decision on what I would have done today and what I needed to reschedule. I will tell everyone I know how great they are. I have already told family members to check with their insurance company and see if they can go there. Loved them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 09, 2018

That was the best service I have received in a dental office. Everyone was friendly and professional. I was given the price for each procedure that I needed in advance so I could make an informed decision on what I would have done today and what I needed to reschedule. I will tell everyone I know how great they are. I have already told family members to check with their insurance company and see if they can go there. Loved them!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2018

Dr. Mannino and his staff were very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2018

Dr. Mannino and his staff were very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 03, 2018

It was my first visit with this dentist. Office staff is very professional, DDS seems like he'll be a great dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 03, 2018

It was my first visit with this dentist. Office staff is very professional, DDS seems like he'll be a great dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2018

Very informative and professional, I’ve never had a better experience a dentist office before. Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2018

Very informative and professional, I’ve never had a better experience a dentist office before. Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 23, 2018

He was very outgoing. I have no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 23, 2018

He was very outgoing. I have no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 14, 2018

Very friendly and efficient. One of the best dental experiences I’ve had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 14, 2018

Very friendly and efficient. One of the best dental experiences I’ve had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 08, 2017

Dr Mannino was very nice and informative. This will definitely be my primary dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 08, 2017

Dr Mannino was very nice and informative. This will definitely be my primary dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 15, 2016

He takes his time to explain in details treatment plan and options. And go further to let you know the cons and pros of each options. This is very rare with medical professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 15, 2016

He takes his time to explain in details treatment plan and options. And go further to let you know the cons and pros of each options. This is very rare with medical professionals. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.