Reviews for Made Ya Smile The Woodlands

Patient Reviews

Dr. Troy Mannino and his staff of skilled clinicians take pride in keeping every smile healthy for patients of all ages at Made Ya Smile in The Woodlands, TX. As Houston's dental care go-to, with services such as general dentistry and implant dentistry, it's easy to provide preventative and restorative care. Not only that, we are a proud provider of Invisalign® and Lumineers® for brighter, whiter-looking teeth. To see if we can help you achieve your best look, we invite you to our testimonials and reviews below. Our team wants to thank our community for the opportunity to serve patients and we look forward to seeing you at our welcoming practice.

Filter243 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

So far everyone was super nice, friendly, and professional. Made me feel at ease. Took as much time as I needed to fully explain the procedure to me. Looking forward to coming here again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Sandy is a fantastic hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2020

Very caring and professional staff! I would recommend them to anyone! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

I had an emergency during this crisis and found this dentist that was more than happy to see me. The dentist is very laid back and always make me feel at ease. The staff is so nice and friendly and are very attentive to your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2020

Fantastic dental care and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2020

Dr and Staff are Excellent. Knowledgeable, courteous, caring, simply the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2020

Super friendly everybody is very nice. Dr very friendly and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

Exceptional customer service! The entire staff was amazingly friendly and professional I highly recommend you try the Woodlands location for your next Dentist visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

I’ve been going to Made Ya Smile since I moved back to the Houston area for the last four years. The staff is great, Dr. Bonino is wonderful, and I will continue going as long as they are around. I’ve even referred my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2020

Simply awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

The front desk people were very accommodating. Dr. Manino had been very professional and accommodating to my concerns as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Great staff and facility. Dr. Marino is thorough, informative,and honest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

This office was ultra-professional and courteous from the moment I walked in the door after booking my appointment on ZocDoc, and I really liked Dr. Mannino. Very professional, knowledgeable, informative, and frugal-minded with regard to what I needed done. In addition to that, he's just a nice and very personable guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2020

Personable, professional, and informative. I really liked Dr. Mannino, something that rarely happens with me and dentists. ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 11, 2020

Friendly office staff. Nice that the Dr took time to talk about my x-rays & my options. Nice that I wasn’t given a heavy dose of guilt about what I should do or should have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Great service and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Excellent experience Professional in all aspects Doctor is full of personality and makes you feel very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2019

I hadn't been to the dentist in years and this whole dental team made me feel so comfortable. They were very professional and came up with a great plan to address all of my dental issues. One step at a time. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

I just moved to Texas and was in need of a new dentist. I found Made Ya Smile through my insurance provider and read the glowing reviews. I was not disappointed!!! I’m 64yrs. young and a big baby when it comes to dentists. Everything about this appointment has been fantastic and did I mention how thorough the Staff and Dr. Troy Mannini are. They are claiming, reassuring, knowledgeable and patient. I feel like I’m really fortunate to have found such great care. I hadn’t been to a dentist in several years. They are great and the front desk is polite and helpful as well! Thank you Claudia, Sandy and Dr. Toni and everyone else who held my hand today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Always friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

Karen is the best DA y 'all have she's very welcoming and has a good heart ! she needs a raise for her excellence work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

I just moved to Texas and was in need of a new dentist. I found Made Ya Smile through my insurance provider and read the glowing reviews. I was not disappointed!!! I’m 64yrs. young and a big baby when it comes to dentists. Everything about this appointment has been fantastic and did I mention how thorough the Staff and Dr. Troy Mannini are. They are claiming, reassuring, knowledgeable and patient. I feel like I’m really fortunate to have found such great care. I hadn’t been to a dentist in several years. They are great and the front desk is polite and helpful as well!Thank youClaudia, Sandy and Dr. Toni and everyone else who held my hand today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

The best .... staff and doctor were soo good and my 7 yr old just loved it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

Prompt attention! Great dentist ...professional, competent and compassionate. Wonderful staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Made Ya Smile is great. I was with a “chic” dentist in The Woodlands bit was unhappy. MYS has a great “personal” appeal with great dentists More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2019

All are professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 01, 2019

I walked in in a lot of pain and left feeling great! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 01, 2019

I walked in in a lot of pain and left feeling great! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Awesome crew !!!!!! They explain everything in great detail and they were able to get me in at the last me !!! Thank you !! Aniti was so nice and explained everything so well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Just had our first visit here and the staff was very nice and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Awesome crew !!!!!! They explain everything in great detail and they were able to get me in at the last me !!!Thank you !!Aniti was so nice and explained everything so well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

Dr. Mannino is super. He explained all my options in clear simple terms with a treatment plan that won’t break the bank. His manner is calm and reassuring. My anxiety was high when I went in. I thought I was facing a mountain, but Dr. Mannino said we would take one step at a time until it was all done. I felt at ease and happy when I left. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Such a friendly staff! Pricing is always explained to me before booking appointments that require more than just a cleaning.I’ve been a client here for about 5 years and I’m not going anywhere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Such a friendly staff! Pricing is always explained to me before booking appointments that require more than just a cleaning. I’ve been a client here for about 5 years and I’m not going anywhere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 19, 2019

From Check in to Check out, this dentist office is by far the best we’ve ever seen! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 19, 2019

From Check in to Check out, this dentist office is by far the best we’ve ever seen! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Dr Troy is great! I had an emergency, the staff squeezed me in same day and all procedures done right away. They gave me supper affordable pricing and payment options. Great Service! Great Team! Can only recommend Dr Troy and his Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Great place! Excellent staff! From the receptionist to The dental assistant and hygienist. Very professional and friendly. This place is highly recommended. Dr Mannino is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Great people! Very personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 31, 2019

Great visit, knowledgeable doctor with good communication skills More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 31, 2019

Great visit, knowledgeable doctor with good communication skills More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Everyone is so friendly & they make you feel comfortable They don’t push or try to talk you into getting work done that don’t have to done .. They will give you gas if your scared Or have anxiety over going to the dentist... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

This place makes me feel like I’m Home. Everyone is smiling and so sweet and professional and it’s so clean. I just love this place! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Nice kind and friendly personnel. I have been going to Kuykendahl location since they opened. My cleanings, caps, Veneers and Invisalign have all been at this same location. I have had great results on all procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

Friendly staff and very thorough. Great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2019

This place makes me feel like I’mHome. Everyone is smiling and so sweet and professional and it’s so clean. I just love this place! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2019

Everyone is so friendly & they make you feel comfortable They don’t push or try to talk you into getting work done that don’t have to done .. They will give you gas if your scared Or have anxiety over going to the dentist... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2019

Thank You sooo much for the new couch, it's wonderful!!!!! It's very very appreciated by ALL guests. Good job management. Next give all my buddies here a nice raise. They make this location successful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Friendly staff and doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Nice kind and friendly personnel. I have been going to Kuykendahl location since they opened. My cleanings, caps, Veneers and Invisalign have all been at this same location. I have had great results on all procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Love my Dentist and staff for taking good care of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2019

Excellent experience with Dr. Mannino and the Made Ya Smile Staff at the Woodlands location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2019

Excellent experience with Dr. Mannino and the Made Ya Smile Staff at the Woodlands location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Thank you to the staff and Dr. Minnino for seeing me and taking the time out to try to help me recently. You were all very kind and attentive! Unfortunately, I cannot find an oral/maxillofacial (TMJ specialist) doctor who doesn't want hundreds for x-rays and thousands for a mouth piece, and I do not think that would even help my arthritic jaw! No one takes insurance, but I found one that took only one particular insurance, and it was not mine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Thank you to the staff and Dr. Minnino for seeing me and taking the time out to try to help me recently. You were all very kind and attentive! Unfortunately, I cannot find an oral/maxillofacial (TMJ specialist) doctor who doesn't want hundreds for x-rays and thousands for a mouth piece, and I do not think that would even help my arthritic jaw! No one takes insurance, but I found one that took only one particular insurance, and it was not mine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Great dentist! Super nice and great bedside manner. Will be back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

I had a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Great dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I had a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Awesome crew !!!!!! They explain everything in great detail and they were able to get me in at the last me !!!Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Good experience. Got the procedure done. At home drinking coffee, no pain or complications. Great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

All the hygienists and their assistants are really effective and friendly .Dr Mannino has been very diligent at spotting issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2019

All the hygienists and their assistants are really effective and friendly .Dr Mannino has been very diligent at spotting issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Great, everyone nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Quick and very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Mannino made my visit easy, they ran on time, and the staff were really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Awesome love this guy very easy 200% stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

The staff are all lovely. Dr Troy Manino is the best and nicest dentist I’ve ever met. Highly recommend Made Ya Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr. Mannino is the Best!! The whole staff there is Amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Awesome as usual. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Love Dr. Mannino and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

The staff are all lovely.Dr Troy Manino is the best and nicest dentist I’ve ever met.Highly recommend Made Ya Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Very nice, fast, and took the time to talk and explain my options and got booked for a full work up within a day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

If you are looking for superb dental service this is the place. The staff and Dr.s are wonderful and make you feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

They are kind, professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 20, 2019

Excellent. Have found a way to afford the dental plan I needed through other offices. Not only did Dr M’s office provide a much more affordable plan, but offered one that went above and beyond most of the others. I canwait to get my work done have have a new set of great teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 20, 2019

Excellent. Have found a way to afford the dental plan I needed through other offices. Not only did Dr M’s office provide a much more affordable plan, but offered one that went above and beyond most of the others. I can wait to get my work done have have a new set of great teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I am such a baby when it comes to the dentist... everyone I encountered we're uber nice to me and made me feel relaxed. Many thanks to Trish, Brittany, Janet and Sandy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

The staff is super nice and very helpful. I just finished my invisalign and I am very happy with the results. I will continue to use this location for my family dentist visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I love this dentist and office staff! They are all amazing and customer service is always a priority! Daniel always makes sure to make us feel welcome and extra special! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Great dentist! Super nice and great bedside manner. Will be back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Dr. Mannino is the Best!! The whole staff there is Amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

This is the most professional and pleasant staff ever! They have really great service and the people working there are just great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

I love this dentist and office staff! They are all amazing and customer service is always a priority! Daniel always makes sure to make us feel welcome and extra special! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Just met the doctor and nurse today. I was impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the entire office. I felt at ease and secure. Thanks to the whole staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

I neglected my teeth for a long time. So I was apprehensive about going to the dentist after so many years. I love MadeYaSmile. They were very nice and didn’t make me feel bad about the condition my teeth were in. I have had gum treatment, a crown and fillings and every time has been perfect! Highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 09, 2018

That was the best service I have received in a dental office. Everyone was friendly and professional. I was given the price for each procedure that I needed in advance so I could make an informed decision on what I wouldhave done today and what I needed to reschedule. I will tell everyone I know how great they are. I have already told family members to check with their insurance company and see if they can go there. Loved them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 09, 2018

That was the best service I have received in a dental office. Everyone was friendly and professional. I was given the price for each procedure that I needed in advance so I could make an informed decision on what I would have done today and what I needed to reschedule. I will tell everyone I know how great they are. I have already told family members to check with their insurance company and see if they can go there. Loved them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2018

Dr. Mannino and his staff were very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2018

Dr. Mannino and his staff were very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Pleasant atmosphere and the staff leave nothing undone. They explain every procedure and ensure yoy understand all your options before leaving the office. Special thanks to Tish and the front office. Kudos to you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 03, 2018

It was my first visit with this dentist. Office staff is very professional, DDS seems like he'll be a great dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 03, 2018

It was my first visit with this dentist. Office staff is very professional, DDS seems like he'll be a great dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Good experience, the staff is great and very thorough!! They back up their work. Would definitely refer family and friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

I was scared at first to go because every time I have gotten dental work (at other places) it has been painful. However, with them I didn't feel a thing! Kind staff, nice dentist, and so far the work they have done has been good. I would recommend this place especially to those who are scared of the dentist because they make your experience as relaxing and painless as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Easy and great dentist and office staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Made ya smile has helped a lot and continues to do so. My mouth needs a lot of help and Made Ya Smile is just the place to do it. Fair and truthful with all they do. Kind and gentle. Wish I had gone a long time ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Everyone at Made Ya Smile is wonderful. I have severe anxiety when it comes to the dentist and they made me feel at easy! Great group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

I love how caring and nice they were to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Entire staff is cheerful, polite, prompt, talented...and efficient. My dental care for 2 years plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

The team was very informative and patient I could really tell they cared about their patients, it was very clean and modern, I felt that I got the absolute best/top notch service. I would recommend this place to all of my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Dr. Troy Mannino is the best. He is gentle and is a great conversationalist, witty. Dr. Mannino and his staff are very obliging and they do a great job of communicating billing and procedures. All of the dental assistants are pleasant and make you feel comfortable. I have had extensive work; crowns, root canals, deep cleanings and cosmetic work. I highly recommend this office for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

My first visit and consultation was was very positive and insightful. All of the staff were very nice. I look forward to what was discussed in the game plan to get my smile back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Staff is kind and and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Pleasant atmosphere and the staff leave nothing undone. They explain every procedure and ensure yoy understand all your options before leaving the office. Special thanks to Tish and the front office. Kudos to you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2018

Very informative and professional, I’ve never had a better experience a dentist office before. Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2018

I've never had a more positive and informative experience than the one I had at MYS! I love this place and I won't go anywhere else. The facility is very clean and modern.  I can tell the team really cares and as a young adult I need all the guidance I can get and am very grateful to have their help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2018

Very informative and professional, I’ve never had a better experience a dentist office before. Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2018

My son was very pleased with the dental care he received and the staff that took good care of him. I was so thankful for the financial arrangements that were made for me. Fantastic job. We will be returning permanently.... Rachel and Daniel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2018

They have the friendliest staff at The Woodlands office. I have always been afraid of dentists until I started going there. I look forward to seeing them everytime I go. They know me by name and always greet with beautiful smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

This dental group is fantastic! Professional, timely, and best of all, they walk you through the process of what is happening during your visit. As someone who was with them as a new patient, this was very helpful. Britney, Sandy and Dr. M. are fantastic!! Well done!!! I’ll be back! So glad I found you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Most efficient, outstanding and professional dental office I have ever been to. What a joy it is to finally discover a Dental Office which has Staff that really cares!Today’s visit made my day! I am so grateful for finding this Clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I LOVE Made Ya smile They are awesome They do amazing work they defantly made Me smile again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Always a friendly place to go. Dr. Troy puts everyone at ease and throws humor in as well. No pain or discomfort during procedure. Great place to have dental work done... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great place, very professional and lovely staff. In particular, Daniel at the front desk always makes one feel welcome. Thank you for that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Like many people I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Manino and his staff make it as painless and pleasant as possible! They know you by name, always greet you with a smile, and are able to accommodate changes in schedules, etc. Great dentist for my teenage girls, my husband and myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I’ve never been to a better group of professional dentists and dental hygienists. The consulting for insurance was even thorough and helpful. They went step by step and showed me thing other dentists never even bothered to go over. Do yourself a favor and send everyone and ya momma here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great experience, as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Highly recommended, friendly, knowledgeable staff. They took me in on a last minute emergency and even took the time to educate me on the problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Entire staff is cheerful, polite, prompt, talented...and efficient. My dental care for 2 years plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great experience at The Woodlands Alden Bridge location. They were able to see my son as first time patient with such short notice and even worked us in right after initial cleaning and exam to get unexpected cavities filled. The dentist was sensitive to our needs and was quick but thorough. He was friendly and made my son feel comfortable. The staff helped us with the best payment discounts, and the whole process was very smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I have really sensitive teeth and have not been to the dentist in a long time because of it. They were fantastic to me and never made me feel bad. I have no pain....couldn't be more impressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Always treated with great care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great experience as usual. Very happy with the service Made Ya Smile provides. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Wonderful experience. Quick and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great experience! Super nice and caring team! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I am such a baby when it comes to the dentist... everyone I encountered we're uber nice to me and made me feel relaxed. Many thanks to Trish, Brittany, Janet and Sandy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I love how caring and nice they were to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.-.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I've been coming here a few years after having issues at my last nearby dentist with billing. The staff is very friendly and helpful. No issues with billing and they let me know where I stand with my insurance at all times. Highly recommend coming here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

New Patient. Staff was awesome. Dentist was informational, not pushy about extras. Had all the latest technology regarding x-rays and 3D. Plan on taking my whole family there and recommend friend and family. Too noch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The staff and dentist were very patient and answering my questions and ensuring that I understood all of the work that needed to be done. Very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Personnel was very friendly & respectful...Dr. Manning was very helpful... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Made u Smile Dental ,they are excellent I highly recommend them! They are continuing to help me get my dental done, the last 3 yrs or so I've been very satisfied. Thank you Made U Smile Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great staff. Always feel welcome when I arrive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I had an absolutely wonderful experience today. Everyone was so nice especially the young lady who took care of my x-rays and and pictures of my mouth and my teeth and she was amazing. I really had a good time thank you can't say that at most dentist office but yeah really did appreciate you today thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The Staff and Doctors are very pleasant, they get to know you personally and the overall experience is always great!! Not to mention they’re always prompt I’ve never waited more than 5-10min. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I had a great experience at Made Ya Smile. The dentist was very personable, he took the time to explain to me what needed to be done and why. Alex was my dental assistant, he made sure that I was informed on all the procedures and answered all of my questions. I have to say that my experience was the best of all my dental care (and I have had a lot of dentail care). All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely refer people here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr Manino and his staff are absolutely awesome! Very professional, caring & compassionate!Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 23, 2018

He was very outgoing. I have no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 23, 2018

He was very outgoing. I have no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2018

The staff is always friendly and welcoming. My appointment was at 11:00 AM and I arrived about 15 minutes early. I was seen right away and was out the door and in my car at 10:58, 2 minutes before my scheduled appointment time. Love appointments like this!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2018

Love Dr Mannino and the whole staff at Made Ya Smile! He is very good and keeps me laughing. Have had 2 crowns and had to have a tooth pulled that broke he did an excellent job on all of them. The staff are professional and friendly. Feel like family. Would highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Personnel was very friendly & respectful... Dr. Manning was very helpful... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Most efficient, outstanding and professional dental office I have ever been to. What a joy it is to finally discover a Dental Office which has Staff that really cares! Today’s visit made my day! I am so grateful for finding this Clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr Manino and his staff are absolutely awesome! Very professional, caring & compassionate! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 14, 2018

Very friendly and efficient. One of the best dental experiences I’ve had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 14, 2018

Very friendly and efficient. One of the best dental experiences I’ve had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

Everything and everyone are awesome!! Sandra was great, kind ,and understanding. Rachel made my time so much fun while educating me on my teeth. The dentist was kind and very gentle. I was comfortable and happy the entire time. Also the front desk staff is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

Love this dentist and the staff are super friendly, specially Brittany and Sandy.Highly recommend the lumineers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

Best expirence at a dentist! I love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

Great experience. Did a great job with my teeth and took the time to explain things. Staff was very professional. They did offer a couple of optional products, but they were not pushy at all, and I needed one them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

From the time I walked in the front door to the exam room to checkout everyone was very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

Great staff ! I took my 6 years old. And They were great with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

I have long hated the dentist, but the staff made me feel right at home and at no point did I feel pressured to get anything done that was recommended. I highly recommend made ya smile for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Very professional and great team work. The entire staff worked together with great communication, between each other. They were very polite, knowledgeable and friendly. No treatment for me today, i need to sleep on the options i was given. The only drawback, as any dentist office, is cost. Although, they have multiple finance options. All around, outstanding dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 08, 2017

Dr Mannino was very nice and informative. This will definitely be my primary dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 08, 2017

Dr Mannino was very nice and informative. This will definitely be my primary dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

From the time I walked in the front door to the exam room to checkout everyone was very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everything and everyone are awesome!! Sandra was great, kind ,and understanding. Rachel made my time so much fun while educating me on my teeth. The dentist was kind and very gentle. I was comfortable and happy the entire time. Also the front desk staff is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very professional and great team work. The entire staff worked together with great communication, between each other. They were very polite, knowledgeable and friendly. No treatment for me today, i need to sleep on the options i was given. The only drawback, as any dentist office, is cost. Although, they have multiple finance options. All around, outstanding dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone are nice and they do a great job thank you Ya Smile Dental. 😄😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

From the moment we walked in the door the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. They did not rush thru the visit and took plenty of time to discuss proper dental care with my 11 year old son. I will be recommending them to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Best dentist around town. Quick easy and out the door. Love the friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great staff ! I took my 6 years old. And They were great with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Super great! Excellent service and very efficient!! Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great experience and had no complications after surgery. They did such a great job I had no post operation swelling and very little pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I had an appointment the day my mother passed away, Dr. Mannino and staff was kind and caring, and I received a beautiful sympathy card in the mail signed by all the staff. Thank you for your beautiful messages. You do not only provide great dental care, providing excellent quality of work as pain free and fast as possible, you also really care about the person on the table. It is about me and not just my teeth. I truly appreciate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone an I mean everyone was the best!!!!! Very helpful an understanding !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I went to this office for an emergency issue with a broken tooth. They fit me in, did all the work necessary for a crown. I expected the same treatment hear as I have had for 20 years with my regular dentist... pain when prepping for the crown. For the first time since I can remember I had NO pain during the procedure!! NONE! I will be a regular patient with Dr. Manino and Made ya Smile. Thank you !Bob S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The staff is absolutely wonderful and caring. I highly recommend Made Ya Smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

It was amazing. They got my 9 year old son in as a new patient the same day. Scheduling was a breeze. The waiting area was set up with chilled waters, coffee, tea, and even iced homemade cookies. After a short wait (we weren't left waiting long) the dentist was able to give some non-invasive tips for solving the problem. I was worried the dentist would suggest a root canal or something major since the pain was coming from a permanent 6 year molar. We were very impressed. They didn't have all the toys and prizes the kids are accustomed to but the practice is excellent with kids, accommodating to the patients different needs, and honest -- which I'd prefer over a trinket at the end! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Nice facility with really nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Awesome Experience.. Wonderful Staff.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great group of people. Almost makes you look forward to going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Excellent 😬 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly staff. They answer all our questions. At every visit they get us back for treatment right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I do not like going to the dentist what so ever but they made me feel comfortable and I was able to understand everything they explained. I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Today was the 1st time I had ever been to "Made ya Smile". I must say that from the phone calls leading up to todays visit and including todays visit has been one of the most pleasant experiences with a company I have had in a long time. I dont care what anyone says, if you do not have a friendly staff from the person that answers the phone to everyone else I have spoke to you will lose business. I have not spoken to anyone ath this company that has been anywhere near rude or negative. I am impressed and look forward to my business with this company. Great people.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

As always a great dental experience at the Woodlands Made ya Smile office. The staff is knowledgeable and manages a laugh when I tell a lame joke. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Excellent Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Love this dentist and the staff are super friendly, specially Brittany and Sandy.Highly recommend the lumineers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I love this place. The staff is great, the doctors are great. Overall my best experience going to the dentist that I can remember. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The staff is very friendly and attentive. Everyone treats you with a smile. They are very genuine and kind. I hadnt been able to go for over a year but when i went there today it was as if i never had stopped going. They remembered me and i remembered them. They care about their clients. Definately i am client for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Best expirence at a dentist! I love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I HATE the dentist. Ever since I was little. But these people make you feel so at ease. Everyone is very nice and knowledable and are always there to help! I would (and do) recommend them to anyone needing a good dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great experience. Did a great job with my teeth and took the time to explain things. Staff was very professional. They did offer a couple of optional products, but they were not pushy at all, and I needed one them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

On time and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have long hated the dentist, but the staff made me feel right at home and at no point did I feel pressured to get anything done that was recommended. I highly recommend made ya smile for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great! Very friendly staff. Appts on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

It has been a pleasure to work with staff. They are wonderful and care about our treatment as well as our money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Made Ya Smile Dental is very professional and the workers are very caring while you are there getting your teeth taken care of before and after your appointment . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I went to this office for an emergency issue with a broken tooth. They fit me in, did all the work necessary for a crown. I expected the same treatment hear as I have had for 20 years with my regular dentist... pain when prepping for the crown. For the first time since I can remember I had NO pain during the procedure!! NONE! I will be a regular patient with Dr. Manino and Made ya Smile. Thank you ! Bob S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Love this dentist and the staff are super friendly, specially Brittany and Sandy. Highly recommend the lumineers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 15, 2016

He takes his time to explain in details treatment plan and options. And go further to let you know the cons and pros of each options. This is very rare with medical professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 15, 2016

He takes his time to explain in details treatment plan and options. And go further to let you know the cons and pros of each options. This is very rare with medical professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have long hated the dentist, but the staff made me feel right at home and at no point did I feel pressured to get anything done that was recommended. I highly recommend made ya smile for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Their service is fast. I already got my dentures just after 2 days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Great staff. Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

I highly recommend Made Ya Smile Dental in The Woodlands. The staff is very friendly and professional, and Dr. Rossi did a great job on both my crowns and my Lumineers. My teeth look fabulous!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2016

Had a wisdom tooth pulled today . Hardly no pain  and they respected my no sedation rule! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2016

Dr. Bonin and all the staff were fantastic. I'm a new patient, and I'm thrilled I switched. They took care of everything in one visit. They're all so friendly and helpful. I knew what was happening every step of the way. Highly recommend his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2015

Read the reviews here before I went. Have to admit..the reviews made me a little leery but I listen to the Rod Ryan Show everyday. He always promotes it. I decided to go to the one closest by me which happens to be The Woodlands location.. First off there was Jesse at the phone. Her voice was a reassuring factor to come. Then there was Joshua who answered all my financial questions and later on became a friendly factor. Then there was Dr. Bonin who did my procedure. Absolutely professional feeling. I would recommend Made Ya Smile to anyone in the Woodlands area.Great people to go to with your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2015

I highly recommend Made Ya Smile Dental in The Woodlands. The staff is very friendly and professional, and Dr. Rossi did a great job on both my crowns and my Lumineers. My teeth look fabulous!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2015

Very friendly staff! Listened to my concerns and made a treatment plan j liked. No pushing extra services. I did have a short wait but overall 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2015

Great service, agreeable staff, and clear explanation of my dental health. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2015

Most professional and friendly dentist office I have ever visited! From the front desk check-in to the dental assistant, to the private consult on the dental plan. I was very impressed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

Yes! The office is comfortable, café style ( really nice and comfortable. The people are all helpful and cheerful, the dentists are nice and personable. --- Okay, now to the stuff you really want to know about: Pain Management and dental technology. Having problem teeth my entire life, I am skittish about a dentist. Your "old family dentist" does things the old fashioned way and typically can't afford / or isn't trained in the latest technology. This is where Made Ya Smile comes in. They have all the newest technology. It makes the visit so much better. I sat in a vibrating chair, listening to good music ( Foreigner - not muzak ). I discussed my fear to Dr. Olson, and he really listened. I was relaxed with nitrous oxide, pain free and had gum lasering and was fitted for a new crown. No one dug metal picks into open wounds, etc. I thought for sure that all this new technology and white glove treatment was going to cost a mint, but the cost was well worth the treatment I received. I almost felt like I had been to a spa. Do yourself a favor and check out this dentist. You won't be sorry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

Great Dental Office!!! New technology, forward looking health care. Not just another clean and filling business. Total health as part of your Dental Program. Can not wait for my clean white smile. P.S. Staff is impeccable!!! Rob. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 29, 2014

A Groupon for Invisalign is what originally brought me to this office that is thankfully about 2 miles from home!  Through the Invisalign process I got to know the staff very well since I was in the office every three weeks. Dr Rossi always brings a smile into any room he walks into.  He's replaced a crown of mine & was great through my Invisalign treatment.  I go there every three months for cleanings as I'm a weird one who loves to get her teeth cleaned!  I like this office and the staff and have not had any problems here.  And today I got a free teeth whitening kit - bonus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2014

My husband and I both come to this location for our dental needs and they are always courteous and provide great care and service. My husband's whole mouth had to be redone and it looks Amazing. There are very few places that are even able to do the procedures that they can do at this location.  If you are looking for the cheapest option available and only want to use your coupons you might need to go somewhere else but if you want top quality work done, you need to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 31, 2014

I like the people there, they are so nice and professional , I never wait long, The doctors are so good, thanks everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2014

In order to straighten my teeth, it was recommended that I extract a tooth.  Many dentists have suggested it, yet none had been able to convince me to proceed with the procedure.  However, the staff at this office was so professional and courteous, I felt very comfortable in making a decision to proceed with the extraction.  Had it not been for the pain free teeth cleaning and laser gum treatment (minutes before), I would not have agreed to begin the process of straightening my smile.   The hygienist and dental assistant were very attentive to my comfort, and were able to answer all my questions regarding the tooth extraction and corrective steps to realign my teeth.  By the way, all of the above occurred while I was reclined in a therapeutic massage chair!  I grew up visiting military dental offices, needless to say, I was not accustomed to the pampering and attention that this office provided. The tooth extraction was not easy, however, Dr. Rossi did an excellent job of making sure I was not in pain or feeling any discomfort  After the successful extraction, I was prescribed pain medication, but to my surprise, I didn't feel the need to take any of it.  My overall experience at this location was an excellent one.  Both the professional and administrative staff at this location deserve the 5 stars I am giving them.  I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dentist in the Woodlands area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2014

I came in with low self esteem...wasn't able to smile without putting my hand up. today I feel like a new person. my smile is so awesome!!!!thanks to Liz and the team. I really love my smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2014

I always have a great experience at Made Ya Smile. It is always a great experience when I come to this office. Everyone is always very professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2014

I always have a great experience at Made Ya Smile. It is always a great experience when I come to this office. Everyone is always very professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

I came in with low self esteem...wasn't able to smile without putting my hand up. today I feel like a new person. my smile is so awesome!!!!thanks to Liz and the team. I really love my smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Yes! The office is comfortable, café style ( really nice and comfortable. The people are all helpful and cheerful, the dentists are nice and personable. --- Okay, now to the stuff you really want to know about: Pain Management and dental technology. Having problem teeth my entire life, I am skittish about a dentist. Your "old family dentist" does things the old fashioned way and typically can't afford / or isn't trained in the latest technology. This is where Made Ya Smile comes in. They have all the newest technology. It makes the visit so much better. I sat in a vibrating chair, listening to good music ( Foreigner - not muzak ). I discussed my fear to Dr. Olson, and he really listened. I was relaxed with nitrous oxide, pain free and had gum lasering and was fitted for a new crown. No one dug metal picks into open wounds, etc. I thought for sure that all this new technology and white glove treatment was going to cost a mint, but the cost was well worth the treatment I received. I almost felt like I had been to a spa. Do yourself a favor and check out this dentist. You won't be sorry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Very modern, well-decorated office with a nice, friendly atmosphere. Staff are accommodating, and service is superb! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

First let me explain that I had started a review and it disappeared (it might show or not). So again, let me tell you why I am giving 5 stars to this office. The waiting area is more like a Starbucks with a TV, comfy chairs, coffee, and other beverages. No wait. Then to the dental part. Out-of-this world! They have the latest toys - I mean the most advanced equipment. Handheld X-ray machines, computerized numbing, etc. The staff, from the receptionist to the hygienist, the dentists (for me Dr. Rossi) their assistants, all are welcoming, professional, at the top of their game. They are also respectful, pleasant and knowledgeable. It make the whole visit, including a root canal, not your usual dental experience. They also help with financing, and have their own contract for annual teeth cleanings, plus 15% off other services if you choose to sign up. Do not fear the visit to the dentist anymore! Go to 'Made ya smile'. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Well, coming from a person who hates going to the dentist I must say my experience at Made ya Smile has been outstanding. Starting with the smiles and professional service from the receptionist La La, and Michelle are the greatest. The wait time is really no wait time at all. They have one greatest gum therapist(hygienist), Sandra. She took her time and gave me 5 star service not only did she turn my gums around, but she also gave me great advise on keeping my gums healthy. The dental assistances were also very professional and very knowledgably. Denise, Betsy, and Liz do a awesome job. I really love how the minute I get in the chair they rush to set the massager to my favorite setting and immediately start prepping me for service. Wow !! where do start about Dr. Rossi. I really appreciated how gentle he was with me during my visit. He listened and took the time to understand my fears. I love everyone at the Made ya Smile Woodlands office, and I would totally recommend them to anyone looking for a good dental office.I'm all smiles now !!Thank You Made ya Smile The Woodlands Terrance Harris More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

I really appreciated the fact that they let me decide on how much work I wanted done for each office visit. Allowing me to make decision on phases of treatment helped me to manage finances for the work, take into account my comfort tolerance, and plan around my work schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Great Dental Office!!!New technology, forward looking health care. Not just another clean and filling business. Total health as part of your Dental Program.Can not wait for my clean white smile.P.S. Staff is impeccable!!!Rob. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Made Ya Smile Dental has excellent service, all the staff very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

I felt like overall the service is great and worth coming too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

At Made Ya Smile I was treated with respect and understanding in a relaxed atmosphere. I was treated like a person and not like a number. It was a welcome relief! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

Well, coming from a person who hates going to the dentist I must say my experience at Made ya Smile has been outstanding. Starting with the smiles and professional service from the receptionist La La, and Michelle are the greatest. The wait time is really no wait time at all. They have one greatest gum therapist(hygienist), Sandra. She took her time and gave me 5 star service not only did she turn my gums around, but she also gave me great advise on keeping my gums healthy. The dental assistances were also very professional and very knowledgably. Denise, Betsy, and Liz do a awesome job. I really love how the minute I get in the chair they rush to set the massager to my favorite setting and immediately start prepping me for service. Wow !! where do start about Dr. Rossi. I really appreciated how gentle he was with me during my visit. He listened and took the time to understand my fears. I love everyone at the Made ya Smile Woodlands office, and I would totally recommend them to anyone looking for a good dental office. I'm all smiles now !! Thank You Made ya Smile The Woodlands Terrance Harris More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 02, 2020

Quick and very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 02, 2020

Awesome Awesome Awesome!!!I was a patient who had experience horrible past experiences with the dentist until I came here my fears were put to rest. I can’t thank and praise this team enough. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 02, 2020

Dr. Mannino made my visit easy, they ran on time, and the staff were really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 02, 2020

Awesome love this guy very easy 200% stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 02, 2020

Great, everyone nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 02, 2020

Awesome Awesome Awesome!!!I was a patient who had experience horrible past experiences with the dentist until I came here my fears were put to rest. I can’t thank and praise this team enough. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 02, 2020

Very professional people. Daniel helped me greatly with the financial side of the treatment. Sandy was really helpful during the treatment and I felt confident during it. Dr Mannino did a great job putting things into perspective. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

All staff were professional and friendly. The dentist, Dr. Mannino took enough time for a detailed explanation of the care plan. The only reason for 4 stars rather than 5 was for the 2 or 3 extended wait times after I was in the exam room. Nonetheless, I’ll proceed with the work needed (crown). More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Dr. Mannino is fantastic and the staff is wonderful. Not so great - finished four months of work today and SURPRISE! if I don't come back next month for checkup and cleaning, the warranty on the new crowns is void. Rather like being told the warranty on my new car is void of i don't come back for a checkup and oil change a month after I buy it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Fast. Friendly. Knowledgeable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Office visit went well. Hygienist was professional and did a great job. The person that lead me back to the room told me to sit back and relax. She even mentioned that they had seat warmers if I needed it to help me feel more comfortable. The office environment was really nice, but the choice of music was far from relaxing. Would recommend more easy listening type music if the goal is to make patients feel relaxed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I would give a 5 but I’m biased because I have a phobia of dentists so it will always color my outlook. P for PLENTY on the novocaine when I ask for it, I always do, and they take care of you. Their staff is friendly and helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone friendly and dentist seems very competent. Poor job done on temp for lower left crown which disappeared leaving the tooth exposed and 😣 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2016

New job + new insurance = new dentist. My coworker has been going to this location for awhile now. Even after a root canal (awful procedure to go through anywhere!) she still recommended Made Ya Smile. Dr. Olsen is who she really wanted to send me to; however, he has recently moved to the Kingwood branch so I was/am being treated by Dr. Bonin. He is really quick to run in and out of your room.. and I kinda wish he would slow down and take another moment with me.. but his no-messing-around attitude does make for quick visits. First Visit: In January, I experienced a very sharp pain in the upper left of my mouth. Called in Friday 8 January to make an appointment. I asked for the earliest available and they able to have me in at 8:15am that following Monday. I was able to give my insurance information over the phone to have it verified before I even show up. Arrived bright and early and began filling out the new patient paperwork. I really like that the waiting area has both a sofa and tables -- instead of being uncomfortable writing in your lap, I was able to sit comfortable at a table to look over each page. Photos and x-rays were taken of the area causing concern. The attendant declared I would be needing a root canal and cap. Dr. Bonin came in and very very very quickly agreed. They offered me an appointment at 2 pm that same day! When I came back in, Dr. Bonin numbed me up with ease and I experience no pain through the procedure. My permanent cap placement was scheduled and the fitting for it was as easy as pie: no pain and they were able to get it right without needing much adjustment. The office took care of the issue I had called in about without bullsh**ing around and I really appreciated it. I made an appointment for a full cleaning, exam, and was able to use the check in offer for the teeth whitening***. Second Visit: Hygienist and attendant were both very friendly and efficient. The hygienist pointed out a crack on one of my teeth :( Dr. Bonin swooped in and very very very quickly agreed and recommended a cap be put on as soon as I could get it scheduled. Third Visit: Called in to schedule work on my cracked tooth and the young woman asked if I wanted to get my filling in the same sitting. I let her know that no one had gone over this treatment with me and so I would not be scheduling it. Once I had the attendant and Dr. Bonin in the room I asked them to cover EVERYTHING they saw in my mouth -- no matter how small! --and they did talk about the filling needed. I was a bit irked 'cause I thought I had asked for all the recommended treated my second visit. Whateves. Thankfully it wasn't anything too expensive or invasive. Right now I'm rockin' my temporary cap for the cracked tooth and am scheduled to go back 6 April. I am sure it will go smoothly like my previous visits. *** Check in offer for free whitening got me a do-it-yourself kit with mouth guards. I was instructed very tiny drops of the solution on the guards and the directions say to start with 15 minutes (rather than a full 30 minute session). I haven't really haven't seen a noticeable difference in my teeth and am kinda bummed. Will keep going with the treatments, though, and can update if anyone wants. Ps, NONE of the photos posted on here by Made Ya Smile look anything like the Woodlands Branch. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2015

I just moved here, so my husband and I have each been to this location once. We will continue to go, and I look forward to having a reason to update my review to 5 stars eventually. All of the people I interacted with were friendly, and clearly had pleasing the patient in mind. They have very up-to-date technology, which makes the cleaning process go very smoothly, and makes the patient experience very well-informed. The staff are well-trained, and do their job's well. Here's what knocked them down 1 star for me. My husband goes in, has a great experience, but they sell him a night guard for grinding his teeth. Okay, reasonable, I believe he very well needs one. I go in, they try to do the EXACT same thing to me. I keep telling them, there's no way I grind my teeth in my sleep, I sleep with my mouth gaping open, and they will not drop it. I even texted my husband, "is there anyway I could grind my teeth in my sleep", and he told me absolutely not, I sleep with my mouth at like 180 degree angle practically. I tell them that, and they finally drop it, but do be weary. I think they really like to push those night guards, which I'm sure are a great help for some people, but why buy/wear one if you don't need it? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2013

I was happy to find a place so close to home that accepted my insurance that wasn't a clinic! I was able to get my cleaning done after work which was nice to not have to take time off work. I was in and out and the staff were great. I'll be getting all my future work done at this office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.