Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services Near The Woodlands, TX

Patient Reviews

Our talented dentists and staff of skilled clinicians take pride in keeping every smile healthy for patients of all ages at Made Ya Smile in The Woodlands, TX. As Houston's dental care go-to, with services such as general dentistry and implant dentistry, it's easy to provide preventative and restorative care. Not only that, we are a proud provider of Invisalign® aligners and Lumineers® for brighter, whiter-looking teeth. To see if we can help you achieve your best look, we invite you to browse our testimonials and reviews below. Our team wants to thank our community for the opportunity to serve patients and we look forward to seeing you at our welcoming practice.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2022

This place is great! My teeth cleaning was painless and super easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2022

Devyn is absolutely amazing!! She always makes sure I’m comfortable the entire cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

I enjoyed my cleaning experience and found tot very informational! I asked many questions and received educated and precise answers. Thank you for your time! (Also the music playlist was very enjoyable) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Quick efficient cleaning, staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent protocols in place. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2020

Nice kind and friendly personnel. I have been going to Kuykendahl location since they opened. My cleanings, caps, Veneers and Invisalign have all been at this same location. I have had great results on all procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Such a friendly staff! Pricing is always explained to me before booking appointments that require more than just a cleaning. I’ve been a client here for about 5 years and I’m not going anywhere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Such a friendly staff! Pricing is always explained to me before booking appointments that require more than just a cleaning.I’ve been a client here for about 5 years and I’m not going anywhere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Such a friendly staff! Pricing is always explained to me before booking appointments that require more than just a cleaning. I’ve been a client here for about 5 years and I’m not going anywhere! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Dr. Mannino is fantastic and the staff is wonderful. Not so great - finished four months of work today and SURPRISE! if I don't come back next month for checkup and cleaning, the warranty on the new crowns is void. Rather like being told the warranty on my new car is void of i don't come back for a checkup and oil change a month after I buy it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Nice kind and friendly personnel. I have been going to Kuykendahl location since they opened. My cleanings, caps, Veneers and Invisalign have all been at this same location. I have had great results on all procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Nice kind and friendly personnel. I have been going to Kuykendahl location since they opened. My cleanings, caps, Veneers and Invisalign have all been at this same location. I have had great results on all procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Dr. Troy Mannino is the best. He is gentle and is a great conversationalist, witty. Dr. Mannino and his staff are very obliging and they do a great job of communicating billing and procedures. All of the dental assistants are pleasant and make you feel comfortable. I have had extensive work; crowns, root canals, deep cleanings and cosmetic work. I highly recommend this office for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr. Troy Mannino is the best. He is gentle and is a great conversationalist, witty. Dr. Mannino and his staff are very obliging and they do a great job of communicating billing and procedures. All of the dental assistants are pleasant and make you feel comfortable. I have had extensive work; crowns, root canals, deep cleanings and cosmetic work. I highly recommend this office for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great experience at The Woodlands Alden Bridge location. They were able to see my son as first time patient with such short notice and even worked us in right after initial cleaning and exam to get unexpected cavities filled. The dentist was sensitive to our needs and was quick but thorough. He was friendly and made my son feel comfortable. The staff helped us with the best payment discounts, and the whole process was very smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Great experience at The Woodlands Alden Bridge location. They were able to see my son as first time patient with such short notice and even worked us in right after initial cleaning and exam to get unexpected cavities filled. The dentist was sensitive to our needs and was quick but thorough. He was friendly and made my son feel comfortable. The staff helped us with the best payment discounts, and the whole process was very smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2015

First let me explain that I had started a review and it disappeared (it might show or not). So again, let me tell you why I am giving 5 stars to this office. The waiting area is more like a Starbucks with a TV, comfy chairs, coffee, and other beverages. No wait. Then to the dental part. Out-of-this world! They have the latest toys - I mean the most advanced equipment. Handheld X-ray machines, computerized numbing, etc. The staff, from the receptionist to the hygienist, the dentists (for me Dr. Rossi) their assistants, all are welcoming, professional, at the top of their game. They are also respectful, pleasant and knowledgeable. It make the whole visit, including a root canal, not your usual dental experience. They also help with financing, and have their own contract for annual teeth cleanings, plus 15% off other services if you choose to sign up. Do not fear the visit to the dentist anymore! Go to 'Made ya smile'. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

First let me explain that I had started a review and it disappeared (it might show or not). So again, let me tell you why I am giving 5 stars to this office. The waiting area is more like a Starbucks with a TV, comfy chairs, coffee, and other beverages. No wait. Then to the dental part. Out-of-this world! They have the latest toys - I mean the most advanced equipment. Handheld X-ray machines, computerized numbing, etc. The staff, from the receptionist to the hygienist, the dentists (for me Dr. Rossi) their assistants, all are welcoming, professional, at the top of their game. They are also respectful, pleasant and knowledgeable. It make the whole visit, including a root canal, not your usual dental experience. They also help with financing, and have their own contract for annual teeth cleanings, plus 15% off other services if you choose to sign up. Do not fear the visit to the dentist anymore! Go to 'Made ya smile'. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2013

I was happy to find a place so close to home that accepted my insurance that wasn't a clinic! I was able to get my cleaning done after work which was nice to not have to take time off work. I was in and out and the staff were great. I'll be getting all my future work done at this office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Book Online